Soci
Il Consiglio di INARCH TRIVENETO
 
Presidente: Davide Zardo - davide.zardo@uniflair.com  
Vicepresidente: Michele Franzina - franzina@michelefranzina.it  
Segretario: Roberto Platania - roberto.platania@plataniaarchitetti.it  
Tesoriere: Mauro Longo - longo@ambienteufficio.it
Consigliere: Alessia Paccagnella - alessia.paccagnella@xcube.it  
Consigliere: Ivone Cacciavillani - segreteria@studiocacciavillani.com
Consigliere: Alessandro Zaffagnini - ale.zaffa@libero.it
Consigliere: Marco Barizza - m.barizza@permasteelisagroup.com  
Consigliere: Alessandro Nardo - Nardo@confindustria.pd.it  
Consigliere: Francesco Zanon - zafrance@yahoo.com 
ISTITUTO NAZIONALE DI ARCHITETTURA - SEZIONE TRIVENETO - c/o Studio arch. Franzina - via Trieste 49 - 35121 Padova - 049 83.64.165 email: segreteria@inarchtriveneto.it